Hello World, Welcome to just another design blog.

July 14, 2008

I am Nitin Garg and accidentally I have prepared myself to actually start a
blog, reasons – to share my work/ ideas/ thoughts, to communicate & a bit of
shameless self-promotion. Here I will talk about art, aesthetics, design, web,
usability and other interesting random stuff happening in world.

If you want to appreciate me, criticize me or hire me, just mail me at nitingarg@live.com or have a look at my deviantART portfolio at http://www.freakyframes.deviantART.com

4 Responses to “Hello World, Welcome to just another design blog.”

  1. Arran Says:

    Hi Nitin, hope everything is going well! Just checked out your deviantART page, and must say there are some awesome designs on there!

    I’m a newbie to the blog world… so wish me luck ha πŸ˜‰

  2. Nitin Garg Says:

    Hy Arran, thanks for visit… and blogging is sure a fun, you will enjoy it. πŸ™‚

  3. Arran Says:

    Yeah I totally agree mate! just a question of getting the momentum going I guess! & getting use to the wordpress system…

    quick question: do you use there online editing facilities or use a desktop based app. like windows live writer etc.

    cheers!

  4. Nitin Garg Says:

    No, i am not using any external editor, i am using WordPress embedded post facilities only.

    For images, i do use PS to optimize them for web.


Leave a Reply

